- Public Records
- What are the Louisiana dating laws how old can date how old?
- Top 10 Dating Sites of 2017 - Try Sites That Actually Work.
- Age dating laws in louisiana Odessance
In Louisiana, a 13-year-old can legally have sex with a partner who is up to 3 years older, while anyone between 15 and 17 can legally have sex only with a partner who is up to 2 years older. This is the age at which a man or woman may legally consent to sex with a partner over the age of 21, in Louisiana.
What are the Louisiana dating laws how old can date how old?
There are several unique features to the Louisiana age of consent laws. The age of consent in Louisiana depends on many factors, including the age of each party and the age difference between them.
Top 10 Dating Sites of 2017 - Try Sites That Actually Work.
This crime is punishable by up to 6 months in prison.
Age dating laws in louisiana Odessance
This is defined as sexual intercourse with consent between someone age 17 to 19 and someone age 15 to 17 when the difference in their ages is greater than two years.Legal dating age in Louisiana? Yahoo Answers
Legal dating age in louisiana:
Rating: 87 / 100
Overall: 97 Rates